Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tania Ramirez

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tania Ramirez

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (99 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Edwin Valle

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Thanks Gaby Escobar for everything, You did a wonderful job, Am really happy and thankful with the service that you always give me, Thanks again Gaby Escobar ."

lylyan I

January 22, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I have 7 years with the good service of this agency. Lately when I have had a problem, doubt or change to my policy, Francisco has been very helpful. Your patience, attention, the concise and clear way in explaining every detail to me has been excellent! I feel very happy and above all I know that I am in good hands with State Farm, at Tanya Ramirez's agency and the magnificent service that Francisco has provided me. Thank you very much Francisco again, your service makes me stay here for many more years!!! (Original) Tengo 7 años con el buen servicio de esta agencia. Últimamente cuando he tenido algún problema, duda o cambio a mi póliza Francisco a sido de mucha ayuda. Su paciencia, atención, la manera tan concisa y clara al explicarme cada detalle a sido excelente! Me siento muy contenta y sobretodo sé que estoy en buenas manos con State Farm, en la agencia de Tanya Ramirez y el magnífico servicio que Francisco me a brindado. Muchas gracias Francisco de nuevo, tu servicio me hace quedarme aquí por muchos años más !!!"

Margarita Ruiz

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Francisco is very friendly and professional. He helped me get auto insurance within my reach. When I have questions I can always call the office to speak with him. (Original) Francisco es muy amable y profesional. Me ayudo a obtener un seguro de auto a mi alcanze. Cuando tengo preguntas siempre puedo llamar a la oficina para hablar con el."

Carmen Miller

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"A++ on customer service. Francisco and the rest of the team are always so helpful!"

Diana Franco

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great place. Francisco helped me learn about the importance of having life insurance. Thanks a lot."

Cynthia Garduno

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Gabriela is very helpful and very knowledgeable when it come to life insurance."

Carmen Malave

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, Gabriela was kind and efficient on all explanations"

Tere Matinez

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I love the service, every time we go they take the time you need to serve you, (Original) Me encanta el servicio, tidas las veces que vamos se toman el tiempo que tu necesitas en atenderte,"

Miladys Carmenaty

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They have very good care. They are very friendly and give good service. (Original) Tienen muy buena atención. Son muy amables y dan un buen servicio"

Alicia Arrez E

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"It's a very good service."

gaby caro

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention "perfect" (Original) Excelente atención “perfecta “"

Veronica Jara

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diana is a wonderful person who helped me switch my auto and home insurance coverage. Amazing service, totally recommended. Thanks Diana"

Ana Mendoza

January 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention (Original) Excelente atención"

Marina Diaz

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I liked the attention and experience I received from all the staff in the office. Gabriela Rscobar attended me and explained the entire process step by step. I had a wonderful experience. (Original) Me gustó la atención y la experiencia que recibí de todo el personal en la oficina, me atendió Gabriela Rscobar quien me explicó paso a paso todo el proceso,tuve una experiencia maravillosa"

Juan Rodriguez III

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"We were having some issues with our previous insurance provider and decided to start shopping around. I worked with Stephanie Maradiaga, and she was by far the most helpful insurance agent I've ever had the pleasure of working with. She was able to provide answers to every one of my questions (along with a few I didn't know I had haha). Icing on the cake? She was able to get me better policies for less than I was currently paying with Allstate! Give them a call, you won't regret it!"

Patricia Rizo

November 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They clearly explain their policies and coverages and help you find a good price based on your budget (Original) Explican claramente sobre sus pólizas y coberturas Y te ayudan A buscar un buen precio basado a tu presupuesto"

Jon Herrera

October 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"My wife had all state prior to switching to state farm with me. Tania and her collogues were quick to answer the phone and answer all of our questions. They were quick to call back whenever we left a message. Not only they were responsive, they were able to give my wife's car a better deal than her previous insurance company. On my end, she told me that I was able to switch over to her agency from my parents policy with the same rate! Insurance cards were sent to us quickly."

Jose D Perez

October 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great costumer service, they will answer all of your questions!."

Sam hussney

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"They make thing easy and less complicated,love it"

melissa ouraga

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tania was super nice. Service was amazing and the people there are overall amazing."

Akhanes Salamoun

April 4, 2021

1  out of  5
"They don’t stand by their word"

Leigh Oquendo

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recommend this office! I am using them for the third time. They are so professional helpful. THANK YOU!"

sandro cuzco

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good service and very friendly (Original) Buen servicio y muy amables"

Ivan Gonzalez

January 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service."

Amanda Kull

November 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful & great service!"