Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dagoberto Camacho

Dagoberto Camacho

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dagoberto Camacho
"Had a great experience setting up my Auto & Home owners insurance policy with State Farm. Shiomara from this office was very helpful and walked me through all my options, and made every attempt to get me the best price that fit my needs. I will definitely recommend them for anyone looking to purchase Insurance."
Profile photo of Erick Gramajo

Erick Gramajo

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erick Gramajo
"Arely was an amazing insurance agent. She helped me with all my needs, got me the right insurnce for my brother and I. On top of that she reminded me the importance of life insurace and helped me pick a plan that I was comfortable with. She was very professional and I would reccomend her to any client who is seeking insurace."
Profile photo of Eric Stegemoeller

Eric Stegemoeller

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Stegemoeller
"Arley was super helpful with getting a new policy!"
Profile photo of yoli Del valle

yoli Del valle

April 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by yoli Del valle
"I recommended State farm, There agents very helpful, including Tania Ramirez. when you had any situation. I'am very appreciated. Thank you State farm."
Profile photo of Top Logistics Group Inc.

Top Logistics Group Inc.

April 5, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Top Logistics Group Inc.
"Called multiple times. Nobody picked up the phone. What do you have your phone number for then? Terrible"
Profile photo of Mark Phillips

Mark Phillips

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Phillips
"Fantastic service from Francisco! He truly went above and beyond my expectations!"
Profile photo of Evan Smetak

Evan Smetak

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Smetak
"Needed help with renters insurance. Service was very professional and quick."
Profile photo of Jesus Contreras

Jesus Contreras

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Contreras
"Best customer service, Arely! She is very helpful and polite!"
Profile photo of Jose Valdes

Jose Valdes

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Valdes
"Great service, really good experience, highly recommended, Francisco it’s the best, thank you so much for your service…"
Profile photo of Cepulbeda Abarca

Cepulbeda Abarca

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cepulbeda Abarca
"Gabriela me está ayudando con un reclamo y me explicó sobre los beneficios del seguro de Vida, he tenido una excelente atención, definitivamente recomiendo esta agencia."
Profile photo of Oscar Correa

Oscar Correa

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Correa
"It’s incredible how these team work I been struggling on payments for my car insurance and life insurance. Thankfully Gabriela was able to help me with that and I didn’t have to cancel nether one. She’s well informed with and has knowledge in the subject she answered my question and thankfully I’m still with them. Thank you !!!"
Profile photo of Matrix Wholesale

Matrix Wholesale

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matrix Wholesale
"Both Francisco and Areli’s were very professional answering my questions and explaining the policies."
Profile photo of Gregorio Roman Jr

Gregorio Roman Jr

November 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gregorio Roman Jr
"Great team!! Helpful and always there for any questions changes and savings."
Profile photo of Heather Robinson

Heather Robinson

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Robinson
"I have been working with Tania Ramirez and her team in the State Farm Albany Park office for many years now, and they continue to go above and beyond. Always quick to answer questions, help with claims and provide advice on products and discounts available. Most recently, I worked with Arely Diaz to help reduce my auto premium by 30 percent through a multi-product discount. Arely spent time with me on the phone and via email to get this accomplished in less than 24 hours. I am now saving more than $400/year as a result. Thanks Arely!!!"
Profile photo of daniel perez

daniel perez

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by daniel perez
"I just wanted to share a good experience with Tania Ramirez she did explain me carefully all the coverages on my insurance Car absolutely recommended thanks"
Profile photo of Aries Gomez

Aries Gomez

October 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aries Gomez
"I absolutely recommend Tania Ramirez's office. Shiomara was the agent who helped us get our car and home renters insurance, and she was excellent! She answered every question we had and made her best to give us the lowest possible price while maintaining full coverage. If you are looking to insure your car, house, etc., this is the place to go!"
Profile photo of Travis Shanahan

Travis Shanahan

September 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Shanahan
"I was moving and called to change the address on my renter’s insurance policy. I got the office voicemail saying someone would call me back the same day. Obviously the process of moving is very busy and I ended up missing a few calls since I wasn’t by my phone. Arely made sure to call me back every time I left voicemails until we connected and my address was changed. Great service and it was a smooth and easy process!"
Profile photo of Ivonne Sanchez

Ivonne Sanchez

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ivonne Sanchez
"Son muy profecionales al momento de atenderte y resolverte algun problema o aclarar alguna duda que tengas al repecto con tu cuenta de State Farm."
Profile photo of Blanca Correa

Blanca Correa

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Blanca Correa
"I want to thank Arely Diaz, she was very helpful informing me of the different options that I had to insure my car. This was my first time purchasing an insurance to my first vehicle, which I feel happy having State Farm!"
Profile photo of Jose Montes De Ca

Jose Montes De Ca

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Montes De Ca
"Just wanted to share some recent experiences while working with this great office. Everyone on this staff is always accommodating and friendly. We have particularly worked with Stephanie for all our insurance needs. She recently went above and beyond when we had to file for an accident with one of ur vehicles. She took the initiative to speak with the claims department when needed and while we were at work. She is really great to work with and I’m glad we choose this office to setup our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Sheila Buckhalter

Sheila Buckhalter

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Buckhalter
"Good services, professional behavior, nice demeanor."
Profile photo of Wesley Sneed

Wesley Sneed

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wesley Sneed
"I have nothing but good things to say about this team. Everyone at this location was EXTREMELY helpful, and they always tried their best to work with what I was looking to pay. They definitely put the customer first."
Profile photo of Alison Carchi

Alison Carchi

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alison Carchi
"Very helpful and efficient."
Profile photo of Rigoberto Hernandez

Rigoberto Hernandez

April 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rigoberto Hernandez
"Muy buen servicio esplican muy bien los recomiendo"
Profile photo of MIGUEL GARCIA

MIGUEL GARCIA

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MIGUEL GARCIA
"Very friendly people"