Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tania Ramirez

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tania Ramirez

4.7 out of 5 (91 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alicia Arrez E

Alicia Arrez E

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"It's a very good service."
Profile photo of gaby caro

gaby caro

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention "perfect" (Original) Excelente atención “perfecta “"
Profile photo of Veronica Jara

Veronica Jara

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diana is a wonderful person who helped me switch my auto and home insurance coverage. Amazing service, totally recommended. Thanks Diana"
Profile photo of Ana Mendoza

Ana Mendoza

January 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention (Original) Excelente atención"
Profile photo of Marina Diaz

Marina Diaz

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I liked the attention and the experience I received from all the staff in the office, Gabriela Rscobar assisted me who explained the whole process step by step, I had a wonderful experience (Original) Me gustó la atención y la experiencia que recibí de todo el personal en la oficina, me atendió Gabriela Rscobar quien me explicó paso a paso todo el proceso,tuve una experiencia maravillosa"
Profile photo of Juan Rodriguez

Juan Rodriguez

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"We were having some issues with our previous insurance provider and decided to start shopping around. I worked with Stephanie Maradiaga, and she was by far the most helpful insurance agent I've ever had the pleasure of working with. She was able to provide answers to every one of my questions (along with a few I didn't know I had haha). Icing on the cake? She was able to get me better policies for less than I was currently paying with Allstate! Give them a call, you won't regret it!"
Profile photo of Patricia Rizo

Patricia Rizo

November 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They clearly explain their policies and coverages AND help you find a good price based on your budget (Original) Explican claramente sobre sus pólizas y coberturas Y te ayudan A buscar un buen precio basado a tu presupuesto"
Profile photo of Jon Herrera

Jon Herrera

October 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"My wife had all state prior to switching to state farm with me. Tania and her collogues were quick to answer the phone and answer all of our questions. They were quick to call back whenever we left a message. Not only they were responsive, they were able to give my wife's car a better deal than her previous insurance company. On my end, she told me that I was able to switch over to her agency from my parents policy with the same rate! Insurance cards were sent to us quickly."
Profile photo of Jose D Perez

Jose D Perez

October 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great costumer service, they will answer all of your questions!."
Profile photo of Sam hussney

Sam hussney

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"They make thing easy and less complicated,love it"
Profile photo of melissa ouraga

melissa ouraga

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tania was super nice. Service was amazing and the people there are overall amazing."
Profile photo of Akhanes Salamoun

Akhanes Salamoun

April 4, 2021

1  out of  5
"They don’t stand by their word"
Profile photo of Leigh Oquendo

Leigh Oquendo

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recommend this office! I am using them for the third time. They are so professional helpful. THANK YOU!"
Profile photo of sandro cuzco

sandro cuzco

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good service and very friendly (Original) Buen servicio y muy amables"
Profile photo of Ivan Gonzalez

Ivan Gonzalez

January 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service."
Profile photo of Amanda Kull

Amanda Kull

November 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful & great service!"
Profile photo of Eric frederick

Eric frederick

October 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Helped me out picking a policy. Great staff."
Profile photo of arturo popolo

arturo popolo

September 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great company"
Profile photo of rocio hernandez

rocio hernandez

August 19, 2020

5  out of  5
""Great customer service" Thank you!"
Profile photo of Diana Rubi

Diana Rubi

July 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tania and her team are great! They’re very responsive and care about their clients."
Profile photo of Juan Campos

Juan Campos

June 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I have several years with tania mea tried to the best I recommend it (Original) Tengo varios años con tania mea tratado de lomejor sela recomiendo"
Profile photo of Lilia Chavez

Lilia Chavez

May 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thank you to Gaby Escobar for her great service. She is the best!"
Profile photo of Isaias “SAINTZ343” Santos

Isaias “SAINTZ343” Santos

February 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great place friendly people as soon you walk thru the door they will help you with every kind of insure out there just asked for Tania Ramirez"
Profile photo of habib hamza

habib hamza

January 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"OMG so amazing and professional Castemer Servis Monica helped me and answer all my questions i got very good for my vehicle finance and renew insurance end other services thank you so much Monica i really appreciate you deserve 100 ⭐️"
Profile photo of Andres Picado

Andres Picado

December 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The agents very attentive and helpful. There is no doubt that for the Latino community are of great help. Certainly of the best. The agents are really good. There's nothing better for the Latin community. They are really helpful. The best in town. (Original) Las agentes muy atentas y serviciales. No hay duda que para la comunidad Latina son de gran ayuda. Sin duda de Las mejores. The agents are really good. There's nothing better for the Latin community. They are really helpful. The best in town."